Call Now
for the latest Special Offers and for a personalised quote

Special Offers at Skiathos Princess

Call now 0800 810 8325
Call now 08008108325
Lines open 7 days a week to 10pm
Or click the button below to enquire via email
Email Enquiry

Bookmark This Page

Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Guest Reviews

Carol from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

We recently stayed at the Skiathos Princess hotel in June. It is without doubt one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in and believe me we have been all over the world.

What impressed us the most was the service of all the staff who can speak Enlish very well. We stayed in a sea view room and I was a little disappointed that it did not get the sun but who wants to stay in the room all day when there is such a great beach with sun beds outside. We ate one night at the Italian which was excellent, it was our golden Wedding anniversary (50years) and we were impressed that wherever we went on the Saturday the staff congratulated us, how they knew? I do not know, but that service, made us feel very important. Thank you Princess.

Dont be worried about getting the bus to town, you can not get on the wrong bus as there is only one. All the directions you are given to get to anywhere is by the bus stops, the hotel is no.16 town 1. The walks are wonderful, so many of them you could walk to your hearts content. I would recommend this 5*hotel to anyone who loves a little pampering and very good service. This hotel goes that little further, we will be back.
July 2013


Cathy & Dave from United Kingdom said:

A Fantastic, well run, friendly hotel worthy of its 5 star status. Set in it's own beautiful beech location with easy access to all this beautiful Island has to offer. The hotel restaurant offers various choices of dining, the food is excellent and the staff are very attentive, nothing too much to ask for. Beware though, once you have visited this Island and this hotel you will want to return again and again.
December 2012


Ron Parish from Shropshire United Kingdom said:

This holiday was one of the best hotel holidays we have had. Lovely hotel, wonderful staff, fantastic beach, good choice of very tasty food and a really beautiful room/suite.

After dinner my wife and I would have a coffee and brandy at an open part of the restaurant. One evening it turned cool so I asked for a tray to take what was left of our drinks to our room. No said the waitress I will take them up for you which she then proceeded to do. She placed them on the table in our suite and left so quickly I didnt get time to say thank you or give her a tip. This quality of service was typical of the service generally.
October 2012


Sarah from Kent United Kingdom said:

Just returned from a few days at the Skiathos Princess Hotel and I would definitely return. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. From the time you arrive to the time you leave nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are large and spacious. I stayed in room 271 which was a Deluxe Junior Suite in the Premier Building. It is definitely worth booking a room in this building as it is the closest to the beach, the pool and all of the restaurants and bars. The view from the rooms is fantastic. The beach is a must and sun beds and umbrellas are free to hotel guests.

The restaurants offer a lot of choice at very reasonable prices. If you are half board you can eat in the main buffet restaurant or use your credit to eat A La Carte. There is something for everyone. Live entertainment a couple of times a week but not too loud that it stops you sleeping! A great holiday, fantastic staff, beds are just so comfortable, a real gem of a hotel on the small Island of Skiathos. Cant wait to return.
September 2012


Sherry Bloonfield from Suffolk United Kingdom said:

I recently stayed at the Skiathos Princess and was very impressed with my holiday there. The island is stunning and has plenty to offer and is still one of the best Greek islands I have visited for amazing beaches and beautiful walks in the unspoilt mountains and wooded forests. The Skiathos Princess was a luxurious hotel to holiday at and the location is ideal with amazing views across the bay and right on the beach.

The bus stop is right outside and runs every 30mins stopping at all the resorts and beaches south of the island including the capital Skiathos Town with its cobbled streets and boutique shops. You can dine on fresh locally caught fish at the beachside restaurant in very comfortable surroundings admiring the gorgeous bay and gentle shelving blue sea, or if you wish to stay put on the fantastic sunbeds and straw parasols provided for you the staff will make sure you don’t have to move and bring your drinks over to you! The staff are very friendly and it is this personal touch that made our stay there very enjoyable, nothing was too much trouble. With the buffet style breakfasts and evening meals you are spoilt for choice and if you fancy a change you can eat A La Carte at the Med Grill or try their Asian restaurant. The food was excellent. I stayed in a very comfortable suite with sea view and definitely recommend the extra to do this but alternatively the garden view rooms are also very nice as the grounds are laid out well with an abundance of flower beds and decking. The Skiathos Princess did not disappoint and I would recommend it to anybody after a 5* hotel that can give you that personal experience.
June 2012

Fred Hatchard from Sussex United Kingdom said:

We had a very pleasant week in May . Room, food, cleanliness, staff, beach all excellent . Would certainly come again.
June 2012


jean mitchell from Devon United Kingdom said:

Superb holiday. Beautiful hotel and the staff were fabulous,so helpful. Lovely clean sheets each day,rooms spotless. Food excellent,as you can see my sister and I had a lovely week. Many thanks to all the staff.
June 2012


Hilda & Dennis Freedman from Sussex United Kingdom said:

The Skiathos Princess lived up to its 5* in every respect.....a perfect relaxing holiday for us.
June 2012


Deana Alliban from Suffolk United Kingdom said:

Hotel so clean and magically placed right on the beach. Staff to die for, couldnt be more help. We had a junior suite (264) would have preferred going up a level as the views are better. Our bed linen and towels wer changed daily, sheer luxury .The food was good in the restaurants and the seaside restaurant was fabulous. All in all a super two weeks. The gym is really rubbish though!!!! Come on Princess Hotel sort out a new gym (with a view not in a back room!!!!) some guests like to work out on holiday.
June 2012


Ben Rodger from London United Kingdom said:

Returned from the Skiathos Princess Hotel on Saturday. Beautiful Island, equally beautiful hotel. We stayed in a junior suite with a sea view, but also had a view of the well pampered gardens and swimming pool. Dont think I have ever had such a relaxing holiday. Well worth exploring the Island. This is incredibly easy, just jump on a bus outside the hotel, twenty minutes and you will be in Skiathos town with all its boutiques, bars and restaurants.

Food in the hotel is excellent, wide choice and there is a nice chinese restaurant as well - set menu. Loungers by the pool were more comfortable than my bed at home! Beach is very nice as well but personally I prefered to laze by the pool. Stunning holiday, we will be back!
May 2012


Anna Bonser from Nottinghamshire United Kingdom said:

My partner and I got married at the Skiathos Princess and enjoyed a two week stay in July 2011. It was the most incredible day of our lives and there was not one thing we would change about the experience. The wedding day itself was magical, to which all our guests agreed. The hotel provides an excellent service with staff that are dedicated to ensuring that your holiday is special and any request is not a problem. We have visited the island of Skiathos previously which is why we chose to return to have our wedding. We enjoyed it even more the second time and will definately be returning in the future. We would not consider staying anywhere else but the Princess on our next visit!. Special thanks to Marina (wedding planner) x
January 2012


claire whalley from Greece said:

Enjoyed the holiday, hotel nice only comment would be bedroom was modern but bathroom was old fashioned and old (only walk in shower needed on hols!) , staff were superb and pool, beach area lovely and clean, hotel food was excellent also. I would go back C WHALLEY
October 2011


Richard and Andrea Penney from Nottinghamshire United Kingdom said:

Excellent Hotel, perfect location on the beautiful island of Skiathos. Booked the deluxe sea view room which was perfect. First class service and such helpful attentive staff. Could definatley recommend the Skiathos Princess and will be back agin ( and again )
October 2011


Atiqul Bari from London United Kingdom said:

We enjoyed the holiday and the Hotel facilities were great. The staff were extremely pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast staff made an extra effort to get us stronger coffees & French toast (even though it’s not on the menu). The pool bar staff were always very happy and helpful when we got our towels or having drinks. The rooms were well looked after by the housekeeping team. If there is anything that could be better I would say that the buffet dinner could have been better. We were on a half board for the week but after trying the hotel on the first night we eat outside for the rest of the holiday costing us a few hundred Euro’s extra. Don’t get me wrong there were a lot of choice, excellent starters and deserts. But some of the dishes were a little overly complicated. Some simple plain dishes would have been great. I understand it’s difficult when you are catering for a lot of people and different tastes. It’s not going to be right for everyone. My partner was vegetarian and after eating our buffet dinner on the first night we eat out every other night for the rest of the week we were there. The food she had outside was simple Greek salad, moussaka, pizza, omelettes and fries & pasta. Regards, Bari
October 2011


Mrs Barbara Fennell from Derbyshire United Kingdom said:

We are just back from a fantastic 2wks at this wonderfull hotel .It is in a great location right on a sandy beach including an excellent beach bar serving excellent food .Nice pool with comfortable loungers beside smart pool bar .The main restaurant where a good choice of breakfast was served was three different kinds of restaurants in the evening.

The rooms were spotless as were all the areas in the hotel. The staff couldnt have been more helpfull or friendly.Already looking in the diary for next year . A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL AT THE PRINCESS FOR MAKING OUR HOLIDAY SO ENJOABLE.
September 2011

Skiathos Princess Reviews NEW

Add your review and read what others have to say about Skiathos Princess

Skiathos Princess Hotel TripAdvisor

Follow Us